ThPA S.A. (“Company”) announces that, following the decisions of the Ordinary General Meeting of the shareholders on 23/06/2021 and consequently, the convention of the Meeting on 12/07/2021 having as agenda the election of the new Board of Directors, a BOD Meeting was also convened the same day, 12/07/2021, during which the new Board of Directors was constituted into a body with a term until 12/07/2026, as follows:

  1. Athanasios Liagkos, executive member, Executive Chairman of the BoD,
  2. Laurent Martens, non-executive member, Vice Chairman of the BoD,
  3. Franco Nicola Cupolo, executive member, Managing Director, maintaining the position of Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
  4. Artur Davidian, executive member, maintaining the position of Chief Investments Officer,
  5. FU Baiqiao (Leon), non-executive member,
  6. Angelos Vlachos, non-executive member,
  7. Panagiotis Michalopoulos, independent, non-executive member,
  8. Angeliki Samara, independent, non-executive member,
  9. Eirini Chadiari, independent, non-executive member,

Subsequently, the new Board of Directors elected the Audit Committee of ThPA S.A., according to the Company's Articles of Association (art. 12, 7§6), consisting of three (3) non-executive members of the Board of Directors, among them two (2) independent members (within the meaning of art.4 of Law 3016/2002 and art.9 valid from 17/7/2021 and onwards Law 4706/2020) and one (1) non-executive (art. 12, 7§6 of the Company's Articles of Association), with term as it was defined by a decision of the Ordinary General Meeting on 23/6/2021, that is until 23/06/2023 and specifically by: